The Museum of Royal Worcester has recently opened a new display in collaboration with Worcester Rowing Club as part of WRC’s 150th anniversary celebrations this year. WRC has a longstanding history of links with Worcester porcelain, and it was George Grainger’s porcelain works that manufactured the Loving Cup to celebrate the Club’s opening in 1874! Head to the Museum to explore the interesting story of Worcester’s sporting endeavour, community, and leisure on the River Severn through porcelain.

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping